Friday Five: 5 Bloggers Who Will Inspire Your Socks Off

Friday Five Landing Page

This week I’m linking up with Courtney, Mar, and Cynthia for the #FridayFive! For their rules and list of future topics click HERE.

This post is soshort and unspectacular that I’m almost embarrassed to share it. Oh well. Its Friday. I’m a full-time working mother runner on my lunch break. Y’all will still love me…right?!

This week I’ve chosen five bloggers that I read on a daily basis and who inspire me as a runner, blogger, and overall happy human being.

  1. Jen at Jen Chooses Joy is one of my top favs for a happy place!
  2. Melanie at Runner Girl in a Rocking World always upbeat and racing and running!
  3. Jess at Blonde Ponytail personal trainer and mom. Nuff said! She rocks!
  4. Heather at Relentless Forward Commotion – I like her authenticity and rockstar attitude.
  5. Nicole at The Girl Who Ran Everywhere – she’s fast. one day…

Oooomeeegeeersh there are so many others I enjoy as well….So for other blogs I enjoy click HERE!

Who are some of you fav bloggers? Any fun weekend plans? I think I’m ready for a trail run!! Have you ever posted a blog post so short you were almost too embarrassed to share?!

blessed and beautiful running!

jesssig

14 thoughts on “Friday Five: 5 Bloggers Who Will Inspire Your Socks Off

Tell me what you really think...

