A Funny For Your Friday

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/27b/70250740/files/2014/12/img_1103.jpg Except this photo should read: To the road or trails lol
This is about all I have today my friends. I usually link-up with Eat, Pray, Run DC Friday Five but today there’s just not the time to post much. My j-o-b is being a total bear right now and I’ve been feeling super lethargic. Pharmacy is cray cray. And this weekend will be super busy with work, the in-laws coming to visit, and a 10 miler on Sunday.
I do have some great posts lined up for y’all next week including a Tuvizo and Omeg-3 review and other cool things so expect more meaningful content next week. But as for the weekend. I’m out!
Here’s to a wonderful, busy weekend!

What does your weekend look like? Busy or chill? Running? Working? All of it?!

Blessed & Beautiful Running.

2 thoughts on “A Funny For Your Friday

  1. LOL – this morning I was early getting to the gym for some strength training, but late to work. I saw this and cracked up! Lots of running and holiday preparations this weekend for me! Enjoy your weekend!

Tell me what you really think...

