#NUUNLove 2015 Will Rock Your Socks Off!

Hey errrrbody. I originally wasn’t planning on posting anything today. I generally post a “Thoughts for Thursday” of some sort, but didn’t have much thought to give.

However.

I am excited to announce some tremendous news..

Are you ready for it??!

Yet?!

Okay, okay I’ll stop messing around.

I am beyond thrilled to announce that, yours truly, has been accepted as a NUUN Ambassador!!

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/27b/70250740/files/2014/12/img_2638.jpg
You all may have noticed my obsession love for NUUN as my primary source of hydration. I swear by this electrolyte, sugar-free fuel. I ran my fastest 5k hydrated with the golden liquid. Coincidence? Maybe. But I’ll take anything. I kicked Powerade and Gatorade to the curb. It was a nasty breakup but, the easiest. 😉

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/27b/70250740/files/2014/12/img_2645.jpgTeam NUUN.

So. What does this mean for you, my fabulous readers?

Look out for future giveaways, freebies from me, and lots of #NUUNlove!! Ohmygosh. I have so much fun with hashtags. I’m a total #RunNerd. #Running. #RunnersRock. #HashTagsAreCool. #TooManyHastags.

Ahhhheeem. Sorry bout that.

So in the new year I’ll be running fast on NUUN. And you really should too. I am over the moon about what the new year may be holding!
Click on the link on my blog anytime to direct you to hydration heaven.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/27b/70250740/files/2014/12/img_26391.png
Do you love some NUUN? Have you heard of NUUN? What is your primary source of hydration and gobbling down electrolytes?

Blessed & Beautiful Running.

11 thoughts on “#NUUNLove 2015 Will Rock Your Socks Off!

  1. I am so excited for you! I can’t believe I missed the nuun ambassador train. How cool is that! I still use GU Brew, but I have pretty much given up all other sports drinks in favor of nuun!! As a matter of fact, the Nuun Energy Wildberry helped me destroy a workout yesterday. Looooooveee it!!!!

Tell me what you really think...

