#FridayFive Gratitude and Moving Day!!

IMG_2424.PNG
As per the sometimes usual, I’m joining in Run, Eat, Pray DC‘s Friday Five fun. Along with Mar On the Run and You Signed Up for What?! For more info on the link-up click HERE. Be sure to check out all the other great bloggers linking up.

***I realize this is Saturday but yesterday was simply too busy to blog.

This post will be super short as I need to get in an eight mile run, clean house, pack, and move. Yup, you heard me right. The new hubs and I finally found a place that we can call our own! The home is still close to town and little D’s school so it’s perfect! It’s going to be a busy weekend so onto what I’m grateful for!

1.) My husband and son. Of course.

IMG_2381.PNG

2.) God’s grace and unconditional love. The strength He gives us daily.

IMG_1523.JPG

3.) Running with a strong body. Especially marathons!!

IMG_2325.PNG

4.) Family and friends!

5.) Food in my belly. I love food.

Do you love or hate moving? What are you grateful for?!

Blessed and Beautiful Running!!

4 thoughts on “#FridayFive Gratitude and Moving Day!!

  1. Hope your move is going smoothly! I grew up moving all the time, but we’ve lived in the same house for 17 years now, so I can’t imagine moving now. We joke about moving down the street to the nursing home some day.

Tell me what you really think...

