Friday Five: Blogs I Stalk Religiously

IMG_1605.JPGHey, hey! I managed to find a little time to squeeze in for the Friday Five Link-Up with Mar on the Run, Eat, Pray, Run DC, and You Signed Up For What?! You can find more info and the rules on their link-up HERE.
This weeks link-up is an easy one to post about yet the hardest. Because I enjoy reading SO many blogs!

IMG_2097.PNG
I’ll just go down the roll in no particular order:

1.) Jess at Blonde Ponytail
She’s a personal trainer, runner, CrossFiter, mommy, coach’s wife, and overall positive spirit! She’s always posting great workout ideas (especially for mommas!) and cute kid pics. I love her energy, enthusiasm, and honesty in every post.

2.) Nicole at The Girl Who Ran Everywhere
She’s fast, funny, and real! Enjoy reading her real life blog posts.

3.) Running With the Sunrise
All things running!! ‘Nuff said.

4.) Milo and the Calf
He interviews BQers including Amby Burfoot recently. Love reading their stories!

5.) The Lean Green Bean
She’s my food prep idol and where I’ve gotten many yum recipes!

Any favorite bloggers you follow?

blessed & beautiful running.

~Jess

7 thoughts on “Friday Five: Blogs I Stalk Religiously

Tell me what you really think...

