Saturday Motivation. And I Have Work To Do.

#MondayMotivation you can rest assure, there WILL be obstacles… But #presson my friends!

Flying Feet In Faith

So it’s Saturday. And I still have a speed workout to get in and an 18 miler. Yeah.
If you’ve been following me for some time you may know that every other week I work 7 consecutive days. And this makes marathon training difficult. Impossible? No. But very, very difficult.
Add some wedding planning, everyday household needs, dance lessons, family, and other factors of life and suddenly the excuses start creeping in. You must be diligent to not let it detour you permanently. It’s okay to miss a workout here and there but please:

DO NOT LET THAT MAKE YOU GIVE UP. RUN ON.

Marathon training is a part of who I am and I can’t let that go.
IMG_1713.JPG

blessed & beautiful running.

~Jess

View original post

3 thoughts on “Saturday Motivation. And I Have Work To Do.

Tell me what you really think...

