#MotivationalMonday Be Proud Of Every Step

20140728-070304-25384864.jpg

I borrowed this from Proverbs 31 Ministries and thought it was appropriate not only for women, but for runners as well. We spend so many hours when we are training for a race we forget to celebrate the everyday accomplishments.
So stop right now and say to yourself, way to go!

This is all I have for today. But I am in the process of typing up a spectator’s review of the Color Run. My sister and her group of CrossFit girls ran it together while I cheered and snapped some pics for them. I’ll tell you all about it and my thoughts on the untimed event.

Have a beautiful Monday!

Do you celebrate the everyday accomplishments? Color Run: yes or no?

blessed & beautiful running.
~Jess

2 thoughts on “#MotivationalMonday Be Proud Of Every Step

Tell me what you really think...

