Feeling Free Friday 2nd Edition

What is up my friends?! It’s Friday and we are feeling free today blogging about whatevs. And hopefully give you a little chuckle. After 5 pm my weekend and all next week off from work begins!! We aren’t doing anything too exciting during the kid’s spring break other than enjoying life together. Wish I could say we were hitting the beach or something cool like that but we are in the middle of planning some wedding thing. 🙂 I’m sure we will do some running, hiking, biking, gardening, cooking, wedding stuff, digging into my new NASM book and study material…maybe spring clean if I can manage the time. 😉 All that totally cool, exciting, and not boring at all stuff. Anyway…

So what’s new here? We are 210 days from wedding day! I’ve already got a ton of stuff done (venues, dj, food, dress, and  invites… Oh my!) but feels like there’s mountains of stuff yet to accomplish.
For my married pals out there: 
if you could do your wedding over again what things would you keep and what things would you change?

Me freaking out? Nah. Not quite yet but I’m sure it’ll happen sooner or later… Hopefully not though! Trying to remain calm and remember a wedding is about two lives (in this case three with little dude) joining together as one. Nothing to freak out over. 
{{Photo credit: http://thebridalpartyllc.blogspot.com/2011/12/over-thinking-it-overdoing-it.html?m=1}}

Wait, I take that back. I did have a mini melt down over the guest list. But that’s only because I’m B-R-O-K-E and cannot afford to feed everybody and their cousin. No, really I can’t. I feel the pressure there big time. Can’t we BYOF this thing?! I kid, I kid. 
At any rate. Happy Friday and y’all make it an amazing weekend! 
***Happy & Blessed Running!*** 

4 thoughts on “Feeling Free Friday 2nd Edition

  1. I liked how our wedding turned out for the most part, but there are 2 things I would change. I wouldn't get favors to give to people (most guests didn't even take one with them so it was a waste of time and money) and I would take pictures before the ceremony. Mark isn't sure he would change how we did pictures though. We both have good reasons, but it would be a little too long to put here so we'll just have to explain in person. 🙂

Tell me what you really think...

