What To Pack For a Marathon Trip?!

Here we are just 3 days away from 26.2!  The Outer Banks is about eight and a half hours away from my little town here on the western side of NC. So we have booked a hotel for three nights, four days. My question to you is what is your must haves in you bags??

So far I’ve got the standards such as toothbrush, razor, deodorant etc etc. But for runner specific I want to make sure I’m totally prepared.
I’ve got:
Blister band-aids
Headbands
More deodorant
Running outfit
Energy gels
Water bottle
Arm band
Sunscreen
Garmin+charger
Socks
Chapstick

Anything I am missing??

**Happy (&Blessed) Running**

2 thoughts on “What To Pack For a Marathon Trip?!

Tell me what you really think...

