New logo! New small updates!

Welp, I decided to head out to our local library to update a few things on this ‘ol blog!  I can’t really update pictures or anything else on here from my phone.  So there’s been a few small updates.  Click around!

Check out my new fancy picture logo!  How do ya like it?  I’m so proud of myself for figuring that out.  Only took me like two hours last night to figure out how to do it…

Maybe a fresh update will get my blog (and me!) back in the groove of things!

Happy Running!
:~)
(p.s. only 22 days till  my first 10k!)

Tell me what you really think...

