Blogger App. Testing! Up to speed on a few things!

So let’s try the Blogger app…there’s a few photos missing from my Blog!  Let me update you on a few events:

Got a cool shot from the Tata Trot in Rosman (courteous of D. Butler Photography)…where I scored a PR and supported a great cause!
We have a local hero, I call her a hero, who has had cancer and beat it then it came back for round two. Right before her first marathon date. But that has not stopped her!  She went through more treatments to battle it again. And out of her courageous ambition the Tata Trot raised more than double than the event did last year!! Now she has created a running group for locals here looking to get on track with running or to “start over” in training with her. I have no doubt in my mind that she will meet that marathon goal!!


And then there was the White Squirrel 5k in which my good friend ran as her first race! She’s an amazing woman and I just love her. She sets goals, works hard and meets them! Go girl! Check out our cool matching shirts! And I’m proud to say we weren’t last! 😉 it was a fun race!


Tell me what you really think...

