not a darn thing

I had a productive Monday and Tuesday and today…welp today I just sat around and ate… and ate and I will probably get up after typing this blog to grab another bite of something..  I guess I could use the excuse it rained today, sure but I could have thrown in a workout dvd…but who wants to do that when you can eat and nap and listen to rain???  PLEASE someone tell me this is okay to do!  At least once in a while.  My first race is ONLY 17 days away… I should be getting geared up with healthy eating non stop and working on something like Pilates or something…anything…but no… I’m sitting around and eating…I’m addicted to peanut butter. 

One thought on “not a darn thing

Tell me what you really think...

